300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Defensive tactics and Handcuffing Training videos

I recently took over teaching the defensive tactics and handcuffing course for a Bail Enforcement training facility in my area and the previous instructor had some seriously outdated videos and training materials. I am looking for anyone who might have any training videos and or training paperwork from a more recent era that is a little more relevant. I am a skilled instructor at defensive tactics however really difficult to teach with no training materials to go off of. Due to the fact that this forum is public facing please don't post them here. Please send me a direct message and I'll share my email address for you to send them to.

Thank you in advance.

We aren’t teaching things to bounty hunters here. Go to a security guard forum.
    Now go home and get your shine box!

Comment

If you're a "skilled instructor" why do you need a video?

Comment

Originally posted by westside popo View Post
        If you're a "skilled instructor" why do you need a video?
        well as we all know todays generation is mostly visually taught and having videos and or training materials that are more current will help. I can teach hands on all day long but lets face it most people will forget the training unless they can reference it at a later date.

Comment

Originally posted by CCCSD View Post
          We aren’t teaching things to bounty hunters here. Go to a security guard forum.