Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is the Washington State Supreme Court on drugs?

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is the Washington State Supreme Court on drugs?

Arresting criminals for illegal drug possession is unconstitutional?

https://www.kiro7.com/news/local/sea...FGQ3YOYTYJFUI/

What a great time to be retired...

Bwahahahaha! Just legalized EVERY drug and dealer operation.

The dead bodies are gonna stack, kids getting into drugs, $$$ spent on services, and destructor any and all law and order.

AWESOME! Let it and OR burn to the ground. At least the dopers will leave other states for a new haven.

If I was a cop in WA, I wouldn’t lift a finger to assist anyone.
    Now go home and get your shine box!

Comment

• Aidokea
      Aidokea commented
      Editing a comment
      ...and California too...

I've never caught crack off a crackhead that didn't know they had it. Or shouldn't have known they'd had it. Now with prescriptions, I've had a couple real mistaken but unknowingly possession of control substances. But IL is a knowingly state.

Comment

Invest in narcan. You heard it here first.

Comment

Since we are charged with playing by the rules, and they want us to follow those absurd rules, then those rules rule. We are all troops here so let's be troops about this.

As I have said from the beginning in reference to this assault on law and order - just play their game. If they REALLY don't want anyone coming through the criminal justice system which they owe their existence to, then let that system crumble to the ground by not feeding it. Limit arrests to only the ones mandated, and only do enough self initiated arrests so you don't get in trouble with supervisors.