300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• raid style police t-shirts

I'm seeing alot of people wearing these black raid style shirts that say police on them wanting people to think that there LE.

I own one of these shirts but I don't just wear it out, sometimes i'll throw it on when i'm at the range ect.

To me the less people know i'm a cop the better.

Originally posted by dvsmnstr
    I'm seeing alot of people wearing these black raid style shirts that say police on them wanting people to think that there LE.

I own one of these shirts but I don't just wear it out, sometimes i'll throw it on when i'm at the range ect.

To me the less people know i'm a cop the better.
    When I
    Cogito ergo summopere periculosus.

Comment

[QUOTE=mobrien316]When I

Comment

Let's not go the wannabe route.
        But in Ohio it is illegal to display the emblem of any law enforcment agency or organization you do not belong to. Such as FOP>
        Me seeing a wannabe in one of those shuts will usually get me interested in striking up a conversation with the goof to **** them off.
        Or tell them so you walk into the bank wearing that and they are getting robbed and get shot. We will rule it suicide.

Comment

Police Ts

What if you are a USAF Security Forces member, and you have a black t that has the SF Shield (which we had to EARN, along with the beret), and Police written on the back?
          -SrA J Hughes
          United States Air Force
          Security Forces Patrolman
          -Defensor Fortis-

-AMU Student: BA Criminal Justice

Comment

Gotta agree. When I designed our academy shirts I purposly made them so that you had to be standing w/i a foot to even tell they were academy shirts. The class loved them and the staff was finally glad to have a shirt they could wear someplace besides the academy and under their uniforms.