300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Absolutely Classic

One of our detectives teaches at an academy in the metro area.

He looks out at his class today and says to himself: "That guy has a DV/ Felony Menacing warrant".

Cadet is in booking now... in his academy uniform.
    "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

How in the hell.......?
    I make my living on Irish welfare.

Comment

Back in '85 there were several recruits from N. Little Rock arrested for felony FTA warrants while in the class with us. SHMH.
      Train for tomorrow, for you never know what it will bring to the fight.
      In the school of Policing, there is no graduation day.

Arguing on the internet, is like wrestling with a pig in mud. After a while you realize that while you are getting dirty, the pig is actually enjoying it.
      Do Not Disturb sign should read, Already Disturbed Proceed With Caution.
      Even if the voices aren't real, They have some really good ideas.

Comment

Originally posted by reils49 View Post
        How in the hell.......?
        It's part of the dope legalization laws. You get one hit...

Comment

I've heard of few getting hooked during the application process due to a warrant. Usually the only ones I've heard of getting locked up during the academy have been a few for DUI. They get their booking photo with a shiny bald head.
          Where'd you learn that, Cheech? Drug school?

Comment

How in the hell.......?
            Probably an Academy at the local college. They will take anyone as long as they get their money upfront.

Comment

Originally posted by Tmg View Post
              Probably an Academy at the local college. They will take anyone as long as they get their money upfront.