300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2 questions?

So last night, I'm driving home from work and my fuel light comes on. I get off the parkway about a mile or so from my house, and stop into a local gas station/convenience store. It's about 8 pm, and not in a bad neighborhood or anything, in fact I frequent this place often. I walk in say hello to the husband & wife who run the store. They know me well enough, they know what I do for a living, even though I try to keep a low profile they have seen me in uniform a time or two. I go back to to the cooler, grab a cold pop and walk up the the register to pay. At this point a woman enters the store. Judging by her looks, I would say a frequent flyer with the local cops, but becuse I don't work here I can't say for sure. She cuts in front of me and starts babbling about having no money, and asking for cigarettes, beer and blunt wrappers. When the clerks told her to leave, she tried to reach over the counter and grab them.

Now at this point, Im thinking, "great, just what I want, I just spent 12 hours with these people and my wife's homemade chili is getting cold", but the look on the clerks faces was like "please don't leave us with this lunatic".

So I put my tallboy down on the coffee bar, and say "hey, GTF outta here!" Which prompts this lady to turn around, and square off on me. Now, the first thing I see is this lady is huge. Im a 6'1", 200 pounder. This chick would've cleaned my clock! I am talking Amazonian. Second, she had a beautiful metalic gold ring of spray paint around her nose and mouth. Im thinking "this huffer is going to make me late for dinner", and I'm not happy.

Her eyes are all bugged out and she says "you a cop?" And I reply "yup, now GTF outta here!" And she did.