300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Unlisted number?

When I was in the Academy they mentioned how to get your number delisted and your information removed from the internet so it won't come up in a search.

I've lost those notes.

Anybody have any info?
    "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

Dunno about the internet, but I pay through the nose so Verizon won't publish my number.
    Officer Jay McGuire, Minneapolis Park Police EOW 5/14/2009 age 11
    Among Texas' finest
    Deputy Andy Taylor, Llano County SO EOW 5/9/2005
    Senior Deputy Jessica Laura Hollis, Travis County SO EOW 9/18/2014
    Darren H. Goforth, Harris County SO EOW 8/28/2015

Comment

http://www.privacyforcops.org/
      Going too far is half the pleasure of not getting anywhere

Comment

Get rid of your landline.

Comment

And use a Post Office box or mail center for everything.

Comment

Originally posted by L-1 View Post
            BINGO!

Thanks.
            "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

Comment

Originally posted by SHU View Post
              Get rid of your landline.
              Thought about it, but what if cell service goes down?
              Officer Jay McGuire, Minneapolis Park Police EOW 5/14/2009 age 11
              Among Texas' finest
              Deputy Andy Taylor, Llano County SO EOW 5/9/2005
              Senior Deputy Jessica Laura Hollis, Travis County SO EOW 9/18/2014
              Darren H. Goforth, Harris County SO EOW 8/28/2015

Comment