300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kanye West

President Obama called Kanye West a "Jackass"! Gotta love it..

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090915/...tv_obama_tweet

President hit the nail on the head!
    Strong Body, Sharp Mind And Good Tactics!

Comment

Kayne is a @%&

Comment

I agree with him.
        sigpic

I don't agree with your opinion, but I respect its straightforwardness in terms of wrongness.

Comment

LOL!!!!!! I think they're both jackasses...and Taylor Swift looked good.
          I make my living on Irish welfare.

Comment

Probably the only time during his presidency that I will agree with him on something

Comment

Kanye West is a "F" ing Dou%e Bag !
              sigpic
              Formerly Username k91376
              " They Took the BAR!! The whole F%$#ING BAR! "

Comment

Originally posted by k91king3 View Post
                Kanye West is a "F" ing Dou%e Bag !
                x2

Comment

There is so much about this that SCREAMS publicity stunt, its not even funny. The Kanye/Taylor event, I mean.
                  NEVER TURN YOUR LIFE AROUND. Most people that do end up shot stabbed or maimed in other violent ways....

Comment

Is the president ever going to realize that this isn't a ****ing game anymore?
                    Seriously, the only reason I wanted to be a cop was so I could post anywhere on this forum.

Comment

The President's name is the only one I recognize in this thread. Not my kind of music/movies/media or whatever, I guess.
                      "Sir, does this mean that Ann Margaret's not coming?"

Comment

I read that last night. Finally, there's something that Obama and I agree on.

Comment

My question is, why is the POTUS making statements on this? Should he give a rat's @zz?

Comment