300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• CDCR BI called me for my GED

My BI called me regarding my GED, which i don't have. Now I need it before the 24th of October. I graduated high school and college from overseas(Philippines).
    I called most of the adult schools here in San Diego, and the soonest i could
    take the GED test will be September.Hoping to meet the deadline.

Originally posted by jkasandiego View Post
    My BI called me regarding my GED, which i don't have. Now I need it before the 24th of October. I graduated high school and college from overseas(Philippines).
    The internet is your friend.........................it even extends to the Philippines.
    Contact them and see if they can forward your transcripts.
    Since some people need to be told by notes in crayon .......Don't PM me with without prior permission. If you can't discuss the situation in the open forum ----it must not be that important

My new word for the day is FOCUS, when someone irritates you tell them to FOCUS

Comment

IOWA1603,
      CDCR already have my high school and college transcript. What they need is a California GED which i don't have yet. I'm stressed out now since she gave me till the 24th of October to comply.

Comment

nv c/o

If they have your high school transcripts and college transcripts why do they need to see a GED?

Comment

Nv C/o

All they asked me for was my high school transcripts and college transcripts why are they bugging you for a GED?

Comment