Other Branch of Law Enforcement
    6.25%
    Straight out of College/High School
    12.50%
    Other
    47.92%
    "Hell is other people."
    - Jean-Paul Sartre

I worked as a Computer Operator in the MIS Dept for a Pharmeucitical Company on Long Island. Before that I spent 4 years as a Hospital Corpsman in the Navy. Thinking long and hard about sliding over NYPD in the 6 months to a year.
    REALLY REALLY REALLY "Patrolling The Toughest Precincts in New York City!" sigpic

Comment

I spent 6 years in the Army and to be honest kinda thinking about turning the star in and going back into the military (Navy).
      Ever feel like you live in the state of confusion?

Comment

6 years as a security officer for the American Embassy in Brussels, before 8 years as a special forces operator in the second division commando of the Belgian Army
        Rule one of medical emergencies: sick people dont bitch

Comment

Yea, I work at radioshack. Going to the academy in June. Lol.. Yea, How about that. I'm a real tuffy

Comment

I was an apartment Property Manager for several years. Now that I am a Deputy...the customer is always wrong.
            Relax, the handcuffs are tight because they're new. They'll stretch out after you wear them awhile

Comment

I used to deliver bottled water. Before that I was a body guard for a millionaire from Texas (in California).
              Noise Check!

Vic Mackey was my Training Officer

Comment

I was a Pro Aligator Wrestler
                If we unite and fight..we can win the day..Save Ogdensburgh or your facility may be next..

Comment

You and every other hill billy here in alabama lol.. They are all pro's.. Did u guys see Reno 911 the movie? lol..

Comment

Originally posted by PRIME EVIL
                    I used to deliver bottled water. Before that I was a body guard for a millionaire from Texas (in California).

Hey Waterboy, H20 sucks, gatorade is better. Water sucks, it really really sucks.

Comment