300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• incarceration that's the concept

CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHAT HAS HAPPENED SINCE DIRECT SUPERVISION HAS TAKEN OVER EVEYWHERE ?? WE HAVE SATELLITE TV, DVDS, SEEMS THE "KINDER, GENTLER" WAY HAS OVERPOWERED THE REAL DEAL AS FAR AS JUSTICE & SECURITY. IT'S LIKE HUG A THUG IS THE WAY SOME OF THESE BLEEDING HEARTS ARE FEEDING, HELL, SOME INMATES WRITE GRIEVANCES ON WE OFFICERS FOR SWEARING AT THEM. I'M A SEASONED OFFICER THANK GOD I WON'T CHANGE BUT IT'S TOTALLY GONE OUT OF HAND. IT'S LIKE FREAKIN' HA-HA HILTON NOT TO MENTION ONE OFFICER WITH 72 INMATES, DON'T HAVE TIME TO DO SECURITY CHECKS THOROUGHLY, THEN THEY CRY WHEN YOU SHAKE 'EM DOWN!! GIVE ME SOME FEEDBACK!!
    READY, AIM...OH! THAT'S GONNA LEAVE A SCAR !!

Dont get me started ! After what I had to endure with Gwinnett County S.O. all because a piece of **** inmate filed a complaint against me.
    You are right I just hope the powers at be wake up before somebody gets hurt. Im not for abusing inmates no. But I dont believe we should kiss their asses and sale out good officers when they file a complaint .
    STAND FOR SOMETHING OR FALL FOR ANYTHING .

Comment