X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Small towns

Hey all...

Well, I could not stay away any longer.

I am self sponsoring and going back through an academy here in DFW, currently in week 2.

I would like to go to a smaller agency and be a great asset for the next 20 years or so. I have some good experience to offer form SoCal back in the day, and the fire is pretty strong inside. Great physical condition, etc.

So, anyone want to recommend some smaller agencies here in the metroplex that you know would be interested in a guy like me? they can be outside the metroplex as long as it is not more than a 1 hr commute from the metroplex proper.
    Send me.

Originally posted by Raptor5191 View Post
    Hey all...

Well, I could not stay away any longer.

I am self sponsoring and going back through an academy here in DFW, currently in week 2.

I would like to go to a smaller agency and be a great asset for the next 20 years or so. I have some good experience to offer form SoCal back in the day, and the fire is pretty strong inside. Great physical condition, etc.

So, anyone want to recommend some smaller agencies here in the metroplex that you know would be interested in a guy like me? they can be outside the metroplex as long as it is not more than a 1 hr commute from the metroplex proper.
    What do you consider small?

Comment

100 or less..sounds about right.

I appreciate anyone's help...just trying to get some good spots to start looking around.
      Send me.

Comment

100 or less..sounds about right.

I appreciate anyone's help...just trying to get some good spots to start looking around.
        I'll recommend Farmers Branch PD... my brother loves it
        sigpic