Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Psp Ranking For July-aug 2009 ----testing---

Waiting on my results.
    IN ORDER TO GET THINGS YOU'VE NEVER HAD, YOU HAVE TO BE WILLING TO DO THINGS YOU'VE NEVER DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I've gotten my email yesterday. I rank 962 out of a total of 1,745 on eligibility list. I gotta start looking to reapplying for the next go round to get a better ranking

Comment

UpOnBase and HBGchick, when did you take the written test? Just curious so I know when to expect my results. I took the written August 11th I think, and Oral on September 19th so I wanted to put it into perspective. Thanks!

Comment

I ranked 354. My first time around I ranked 219 (My background is due Oct. 23rd). I got lazy this time around since I was growing a tad disillusioned with how long my first attempt is taking. But my 219 rank was out of about 1550 and this 354 is out of 1745, so I figure its alright. Plus, they always grab top 400 from what I hear and its probably going to be more since they aren't putting an academy in till mid 2010 probably. Just speculation.

Comment

Originally posted by HBGchick View Post
          I've gotten my email yesterday. I rank 962 out of a total of 1,745 on eligibility list. I gotta start looking to reapplying for the next go round to get a better ranking
          Don't feel bad. I'm right there in the 900's too.
          "Character is someone you are when no one is watching."

Comment

Just found this forum ...ranked in the 340's.

Comment

If the next class is going to be a 200+ class..