Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Franklin County Sheriffs Office - Now Hiring!

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Franklin County Sheriffs Office - Now Hiring!

Refer to the NationalTestingNetwork website to apply, select "find jobs" select "Corrections/Ohio/All Regions", click "New job postings", click On Franklin County Sheriffs, apply! Keep in mind it's $45 to take the test and another $9.00 to apply to FCSO and best of luck!

They pay very well currently but it takes a minute to get to the streets. I havnt met a deputy I didn't like so far, all great guys/gals.

Comment

Roger that.. it does take forever lol but I know people I've worked with before who rather just stay in the jail because the pay remained the same whether you're in the jail or on the streets and they actually make more in the jail due to all the over time. Now that's hearsay but I can believe the o.t. Because I work as a co currently and we have an unlimited amount of over time. I think I'll be applying for this come Friday.

Comment

I just took the exam this past Saturday. I scored between 90 to 95 on all 3 parts I’m hoping to hear something soon

Comment

I took the exam last week scored 100 on reading and count 87 on multiple choice exam. Hopefully they will let us know soon about the physical.

Comment

• Jp79308
            Jp79308 commented
            Editing a comment
            Yep I hope they get back to us soon the waiting sucks

• ktussing1
            ktussing1 commented
            Editing a comment
            I know. It's the worst part about the process just waiting on emails

Yeah.. still waiting to be scheduled for an interview.. I hear they're going to be having their very own opota academy with corrections academy combined moving forward, and that's suppose to happen here soon. So hopefully they do it when we get hired on lol

Comment

• ktussing1
            ktussing1 commented