300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Highway Patrol?

Hey is anybody else waiting for the 150th academy class? I've had the recruitment meeting back in September, now just waiting for the processing.

Highway Patrol

No, but I graduated from the 81st Class-------Good Luck to you

Comment

OSP is corrupt lol jk good luck
      sigpic

No, maybe I can't win, maybe the only thing I can do is just take everything he's got. But to beat me, he's gonna have to kill me, and to kill me, he's gonna have to have the heart to stand in front of me, and to do that, he's gotta be willing to die himself and I don't know if he's ready to do that. I don't know, I don't know.
      Rocky Balboa
      Rocky IV (1985)

Id rather be judged by 12 than carried by 6

Comment

Are they actively testing? I met with a recruiter a couple of years ago and he basically told me to forget about the Highway Patrol for a while until they had some DROP losses, etc. I haven't gotten around to contacting one again since then.
        "Because they wouldn't let me go for three."
        -Woody Hayes

Comment

yeah from what ive heard (from some higher ups in their academy) they are going to be putting another academy (hopefully) through by fall of 2010. should be testing soon. Good luck.
          sigpic

No, maybe I can't win, maybe the only thing I can do is just take everything he's got. But to beat me, he's gonna have to kill me, and to kill me, he's gonna have to have the heart to stand in front of me, and to do that, he's gotta be willing to die himself and I don't know if he's ready to do that. I don't know, I don't know.
          Rocky Balboa
          Rocky IV (1985)

Id rather be judged by 12 than carried by 6

Comment

Originally posted by Lawenforcer72 View Post
            yeah from what ive heard (from some higher ups in their academy) they are going to be putting another academy (hopefully) through by fall of 2010. should be testing soon. Good luck.