Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Secure Parking at Baltimore Airport for Unmarked Law Enf. Vehicle?

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Secure Parking at Baltimore Airport for Unmarked Law Enf. Vehicle?

Looking for some help from my Baltimore area law enf. brothers here. Im currently an out of state officer attending the FBI National Academy in Quantico. Im flying home out of Baltimore in a cpl of weeks, and have some concerns about leaving my unmarked vehicle just anywhere in long term parking. Have heard stories in the past of a secure place where NA students were able to leave their cars for a cpl of days either at, or close to the airport. Anyone have any info on this? I would be GREATLY appreciated!!
    Matthew 5:9 "Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be known as the children of God."

Originally posted by DubyaB View Post
    Looking for some help from my Baltimore area law enf. brothers here. Im currently an out of state officer attending the FBI National Academy in Quantico. Im flying home out of Baltimore in a cpl of weeks, and have some concerns about leaving my unmarked vehicle just anywhere in long term parking. Have heard stories in the past of a secure place where NA students were able to leave their cars for a cpl of days either at, or close to the airport. Anyone have any info on this? I would be GREATLY appreciated!!
    I would contact the Maryland Transportation Authority Police, as they are the ones that protect the airport.

Comment

There is an employee parking area to the rear of the short term garage in front of the terminal where MTAP parks their POVs.
      I would think they would give you a temp permit. Call them: 410-859-7040

Comment

Thanks guys!! I'll definately give them a call!!
        Matthew 5:9 "Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be known as the children of God."

Comment