Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Norridge Police Department

Hello,

I'm just curious if anyone is going to be testing for the Norridge Police Department? Also, does anyone know anything about the department - good/bad place to work?

Also, do they have a physical agility test? If so, what does it consist of?

Thanks,

Jeff

I think I will pick up an application tomorrow.
    ~Delta

Comment

Originally posted by JLH81 View Post
      Hello,

I'm just curious if anyone is going to be testing for the Norridge Police Department? Also, does anyone know anything about the department - good/bad place to work?

Also, do they have a physical agility test? If so, what does it consist of?

Thanks,

Jeff

I graduated with a guy from Norridge in my academy about 2 months ago. He only had good things to say about Norridge PD. Didn't give me many details but again had nothing bad to say about his dept.

Comment

Originally posted by goodfella View Post
        I graduated with a guy from Norridge in my academy about 2 months ago. He only had good things to say about Norridge PD. Didn't give me many details but again had nothing bad to say about his dept.
        My first mover as a citizen was in Norridge. I'm pretty sure there is zero work to be done. Probably just 19P calls in the HIP.

Comment

Originally posted by SIG220 View Post
          My first mover as a citizen was in Norridge. I'm pretty sure there is zero work to be done. Probably just 19P calls in the HIP.
          Double

Comment

Originally posted by SIG220 View Post
            Retail thefts, domestics, and DUI's, Oh My!

Comment

Originally posted by SeVere View Post
              Retail thefts, domestics, and DUI's, Oh My!
              Oh sorry, 1P on the domestics.

Comment

What steps are there in their hiring process?

Comment

Originally posted by MPDCjock View Post
                  What steps are there in their hiring process?