300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Broward Sheriff Office (Process)

Hello to all, this is my first time on this site and looking for someone who’s in the process with the Broward Sheriff Office or has knowledge on BSO hiring practice. I applied back in early March and have already passed the Oral Board Interview, Polygraph, and currently pending my results from the Psychological exam that I took ten days ago. I’m wondering how long does it take to hear from BSO if you pass the Psychological, I was told the results would be ready in a week but when I called HR to give them my new address they told me the results have not been sent yet. I’m also a little worried due to the fact that I have already failed two Psychological exams in the past for Miami-Dade County, reason for failing was inconstant answers which makes sense because I put to much thought into the questions. Well that’s my story I’ll post my Psychological results on the board soon!

Hello,

I was just hired by BSO, i know the process was long and at times i was like man maybe i screwed up maybe somthing happend but then it just took 2 weeks to get a call back who knows maybe tues wed you will get a call. I know tomorrow is orentation so they will be busy. But keep your head up. If you take the psych again remember do not read into the questions, they will catch you if you try to make yourself better then you really are and if you are lying. But good luck and stay positive.
    Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding.
    Proversb 3:5

Comment

Thanks for the support Italyn, I'll wait and see what happens with my results. Good luck in orentation tommarow oh yeah how was the medical exam like?

Comment