X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • cjcpop2007
    Forum Member
    • Jan 2008

Passed my CJ-Bat Test!

Hello everyone, I got my result on my CJ-Bat test today, passed with a 80%. I am very proud of passing the test, I studied hard to pass the test. I had failed it two times, but I never gave up and passed it on my third try. This is a career I always wanted to help people and arrest the bad guys. Thank you all for the support!!!
  • threatZERO
    Software Engineer
    • Nov 2006

You should of put this in your original thread you created.

Regardless,

Congrats. How much time did you have left?
    The statements posted on here are of my own and does not represent any agency that I am in process with, was in process with or will be in process with.

Comment

• ERMDPD
      Forum Member
      • Jan 2008

Lol congrats! You barely made it but good thing you did!

Comment

• cjcpop2007
        Forum Member
        • Jan 2008

I had only two mintues left on the test when I finished. What I did was I skipped the traffic questions to do the other multiple choice questions first. After that I went back to the traffic questions with 30 minutes left on the test and thats how I passed the test. It's a lot of reading but I was very confident and I passed.

Comment

• threatZERO
          Software Engineer
          • Nov 2006

I hated the Traffic section. They always put the officers on a weird spot on the map, and the location they needed to get to 90 miles away.

Worst part about that, is scrolling up every 2 seconds to remember where they were. I wish they gave us a map, to look at ,, then answer questions on the screen.
          The statements posted on here are of my own and does not represent any agency that I am in process with, was in process with or will be in process with.

Comment

• Jasko
            Hopeful
            • Jun 2008