300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Delaware State Police 88th Class

Has anyone heard any thing about the PT test?

Written/PT should be within the next 2 weeks, I cant wait!

Comment

Originally posted by LIDAR302 View Post
      Written/PT should be within the next 2 weeks, I cant wait!
      I cant wait either i wish i knew the date

Comment

Awesome, got an email last night for physical testing dates.

Comment

Awesome, got an email last night for physical testing dates.
          Yea i got the email last night to. Im excited.

Comment

Did my physical today which was easy. The written test was actually a lot easier than i expected since i studied the written guide up and down. They are moving a lot faster with each step of the process since they are doing 2 classes a year now. Next step is oral board
            Last edited by LIDAR302; 07-17-2014, 07:54 PM.

Comment

Did my physical today which was easy. The written test was actually a lot easier than i expected since i studied the written guide up and down. They are moving a lot faster with each step of the process since they are doing 2 classes a year now. Next step is oral board
              I also had my PT test today. I thought that the test went well. Im little nervous about the oral board.

Comment

Originally posted by cm_ View Post
                I also had my PT test today. I thought that the test went well. I'm little nervous about the oral board.
                Yeah I hear you on that, we have approx 3 weeks till oral board so practice as much as possible. I can sense the rush in things since they are doing 2 classes a year. Im cool with that

Comment

Yeah I hear you on that, we have approx 3 weeks till oral board so practice as much as possible. I can sense the rush in things since they are doing 2 classes a year. Im cool with that