300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Let the games... er the DNC begin!!!

Only 24 days left. Money has been spent, training is almost complete. Equipment has been purchased, and issued out. Other equipment has been developed, and is being made... Preparations are being finalized... Reinforcements are going to be arriving in a few short weeks...

Sounds like the protestors have got their stuff together doesn't it.... What an interesting week we are going to have.

Love to stay and chat, but I gotta go work out. See ya's out there. I love the smell of CS in the morning!!!
    Be safe pulling back into the thread...
    http://infidelswithhonor.com/

We had our adventure eight years ago in L.A.

Now, I'm a cop on the Front Range, but my agency will be sitting this one out...too far outside the loop.

You have fun, now!
    "You're never fully dressed without a smile."

Pain is inevitable, suffering is optional.

Three things I know for sure: (1) No bad deed goes unrewarded, (2) No good deed goes unpunished, and (3) It is entirely possible to push the most devoted, loyal and caring person beyond the point where they no longer give a 5h!t.

Comment

Originally posted by Kieth M. View Post
      We had our adventure eight years ago in L.A.

Now, I'm a cop on the Front Range, but my agency will be sitting this one out...too far outside the loop.

You have fun, now!
      I'm not so sure about ANY front range department sitting it out.. You know it might not be just Denver asking for MA. Lot's of delegate hotels up and down 25 from Denver to Douglas County...

Of course we almost didn't have any anarchist groups show up as long as Denver gave their $50 mil to the poor and homeless....