300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chp

I was wondering if there were any other hopefuls for the California Highway Patrol academy this November?
    I make my living on Irish welfare.

I take the post test october 11th

Comment

Originally posted by reils49 View Post
      I was wondering if there were any other hopefuls for the California Highway Patrol academy this November?
      Check out www.CHPForums.com there are a number of candidates that are posting there.
      Last edited by SgtCHP; 09-04-2008, 08:20 AM.
      Be courteous to all, but intimate with few, and let those few be well tried before you give them your confidence!

[George Washington (1732 - 1799)]

Comment

I had my Psyc. Interview 2 weeks ago, now I'm just waiting....and stressing

Comment

Good luck to you. The most recent class is in its 6th week and they have already lost 20+ cadets. They started with 239 cadets and are down to 208. To read about their progress and the Senior cadet class go to this site:

http://www.chp.ca.gov/cadet/index.html

Page down to the classes 08-III and 08-II. There are photos available.
          Be courteous to all, but intimate with few, and let those few be well tried before you give them your confidence!

Comment

Boooooooo.... Please Please when you get off training...Never Cite cops

Comment

Originally posted by LAschoolCop View Post
              LOL... I take it you had a run in with CHP

Comment

Him and many other LEO's and CSO's (me)...lol....only cite I've ever gotten was from the CHP.
                "We must reject the idea that every time a law's broken, society is guilty rather than the lawbreaker. It is time to restore the American precept that each individual is accountable for his actions." -President Ronald Reagan

Good people sleep peacefully in their beds at night only because rough men stand ready to do violence on their behalf." - George Orwell

Comment