300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Phoenix PD Progress

Talked to BI today and he indicated that I passed poly and references are being checked! How are others doing in the process for PHX PD? Any recent offers? Can you provide approximate time between poly and conditional offer?

Thanks!

When did you test with Phoenix? I tested at the end of March and turned in my background packet the first week in April. I had my interview on April 22 and polygraph on April 23rd. My background is still being conducted and my investigator said it would be 60-90 days from my interview before I move on to the next stage.

Comment

I did the written on 5/23-passed it

I did the Physical on 5/24 Passed it

I turned in my background packet on May 30.

I got the call today from a Phoenix PD Detective and have a intervew next week.

Comment

I took the written on 4/2, the physical agility on 4/3, sent in background packet near 3rd week in April, and just had my background interview and poly on 5/27 and 5/29 (updated physical agility on 5/28). Detective indicated that the rest of the process could move very quickly, but not sure what that means. I am out-of-state.
        Last edited by flyer2007; 06-03-2008, 10:39 PM. Reason: general editing

Comment

I just took the written and physical on 6/4 and 6/5 and passed both. I'm fixing to send my background packet off and am waiting for my BI to call me for my interview as well. How was the background interview and how long was it? Good luck to you guys, I think we stand a good chance since Phx. is hiring so many applicants......
          Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God. - Matthew 5:9

Welcome to the greatest show on earth......

Comment