300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Surveillance Officer

I was just curious to see if anyone had any insight/reviews about the surveillance officer positions? Specifically in Maricopa County.

I was interested in applying for this position in Maricopa County or Pinal County but I just wanted to get some reviews first if possible.

Any feedback from probation officers who work closely with the surveillance officers will be helpful as well.

Thanks!

I'm a police officer, so I don't know all their functions. I deal with them when they call for someone to be picked up. We make the arrest and transport for them. They take the suspect off our hands at the jail.
    Honestly it seems like a really boring job to me, but some needs to do it. The ones I've worked with are armed and in a department vehicle. They basically spy on these guys and wait for them to screw up.

Comment

I'm a police officer, so I don't know all their functions. I deal with them when they call for someone to be picked up. We make the arrest and transport for them. They take the suspect off our hands at the jail.
      Honestly it seems like a really boring job to me, but some needs to do it. The ones I've worked with are armed and in a department vehicle. They basically spy on these guys and wait for them to screw up.

Comment

Originally posted by Feng Shui View Post
        I was just curious to see if anyone had any insight/reviews about the surveillance officer positions? Specifically in Maricopa County.

I was interested in applying for this position in Maricopa County or Pinal County but I just wanted to get some reviews first if possible.

Any feedback from probation officers who work closely with the surveillance officers will be helpful as well.

Thanks!