300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• applying for written test

Hello all. Sorry in advance for the basic question, but I am rather new to this. I was just wondering how I go about getting accepted to take the written test. In particular, I was wondering about Phoenix PD. I am from out of state (NJ), so is going to their website and applying online my best bet? One of the reasons I am asking is because I applied online at Phoenix PD about a month ago and haven't heard anything back. I have heard that they move the process along pretty fast so I was just curious. I am debating on reapplying since maybe something went wrong. Once they get the application, do they send you a letter in the mail saying when to come for your written test if everything checks out? Any help / advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance for any help!

Originally posted by smellslikeupdog View Post
    Hello all. Sorry in advance for the basic question, but I am rather new to this. I was just wondering how I go about getting accepted to take the written test. In particular, I was wondering about Phoenix PD. I am from out of state (NJ), so is going to their website and applying online my best bet? One of the reasons I am asking is because I applied online at Phoenix PD about a month ago and haven't heard anything back. I have heard that they move the process along pretty fast so I was just curious. I am debating on reapplying since maybe something went wrong. Once they get the application, do they send you a letter in the mail saying when to come for your written test if everything checks out? Any help / advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance for any help!