300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Increase your brain

I was listening to the radio and heard about this. I have been doing a 5k once a week for several months now. Guess I need to run more.
    Aerobic exercise triggers new cell growth in region of brain linked to recollection, study finds

Running is my Zen. When I run, I can work through a lot of things, especially when I start hitting some good distances.
    Originally posted by kontemplerande
    Without Germany, you would not have won World War 2.

Comment

I wish it was my zen. I exercise to live not the other way around. I have a coworker that is a running freak. He ran the Rim to Rim at the Grand Canyon in just a little over 15 hours. NO THANK YOU. It is all I can do with the 5k I do every Tuesday.

Comment