300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• in search of a work out routine

I want to change, be committed to my health, as a Detention Officer I deal with dirt bags day in and day out, sometimes we have to be physical and in the shape that I'm in, I'm more of a liability to myself and my fellow Officers, so I'am in search of a work out routine to lose weight and become lean. I'm 5'8 225 pounds of raw fat. Can someone please give me a sample work out so I can start to lose weight and become lean, thanks guys!

Originally posted by lambda3472 View Post
    I want to change, be committed to my health, as a Detention Officer I deal with dirt bags day in and day out, sometimes we have to be physical and in the shape that I'm in, I'm more of a liability to myself and my fellow Officers, so I'am in search of a work out routine to lose weight and become lean. I'm 5'8 225 pounds of raw fat. Can someone please give me a sample work out so I can start to lose weight and become lean, thanks guys!