300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need a routine

Hey guys, I am starting to really get into weight lifting, the only problem is that with the finances being so tight the only weights i have to lift are a few odd dumbells, and a crossbow (bowflex knock-off) that my dad gave me. Can someone help me figure out some kind of routine, as far as how many days to lift and what muscles to work on those days??
    Thanks for the help
    “Fear not the night.

Fear that which walks the night.

And I am that which walks the night.

But only evil need fear me…

and gentle souls sleep safe in their beds…

because I walk the night.”

I am by no means an expert. I'm not going to give you a routine you should do with certain reps, weights ect. I've been into weight Training most of my life startting when i was about 15 though as i climb in years I find I don't train as intensely as I used to, and from my experience, you can go to 50 different gyms where you will find 50 different guys/gals doing 50 different routines.