300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Midway Gun USA

Has anyone ever ordered from MIDWAY GUN USA? I got their name from a thread in here and found geat prices on about everything from mags to holsters. Just wondered if anyone had any experience with them, good or bad.
    Last edited by Nightshift va; 04-13-2007, 12:22 AM.
    "Some people spend an entire lifetime wondering if they made a difference in the world. The MARINES don't have that problem." ....Ronald Reagan

I ordered a half dozen Browning Hi Power after market mags from them once. The folks were very pleasant and the mags worked like a champ and the price was very good. This was back in 2000-2001.

The lady told me if the mags gave any problems to get a return authorization number and send them back they would make it right but as I said, they worked like a champ.

I've got no complaints.

Comment

Thank you OLD DOG, IM new to this ordering online deal being a cop and all kinda makes one paranoid. Ive taken too many "Wire Fraud" reports lately.
      "Some people spend an entire lifetime wondering if they made a difference in the world. The MARINES don't have that problem." ....Ronald Reagan

Comment

I've ordered from Midway countless times. They've always been prompt and with great service.
        "Respect for religion must be reestablished. Public debt should be reduced. The arrogance of public officials must be curtailed. Assistance to foreign lands must be stopped or we shall bankrupt ourselves. The people should be forced to work and not depend on government for subsistence." - Cicero, 60 B.C.

For California police academy notes go to http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CABasicPolice/

Comment

Midway is great! Along with Brownells, they are the biggest shooting supply dealers around. If you like Midway, try these guys.

Natchez Shooters Supply

Brownells

Comment

Well, while we're at it

http://www.grafs.com/