300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mounting a magazine holder in 2018 Taurus Interceptor door

Guys and gals,. I would like to mount a couple pistol and rifle mag holders inside the door of my Taurus Interceptor. Which holders do you recommend for clipping onto the interior door?
    The sheep generally do not like the sheepdog. He looks a lot like the wolf. He has fangs and the capacity for violence. The difference, though, is that the sheepdog must not, cannot and will not ever harm the sheep. Any sheepdog who intentionally harms the lowliest little lamb will be punished and removed.

I Am the Sheepdog.

"And maybe just remind the few, if ill of us they speak,
    that we are all that stands between
    the monsters and the weak." - Michael Marks

sigpic

Why? .....
    Now go home and get your shine box!

Comment

Originally posted by CCCSD View Post
      Why? .....
      Today is a strange day. I agree with CCCSD: why?
      "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

Comment

Spare magazines, that's why.
        The sheep generally do not like the sheepdog. He looks a lot like the wolf. He has fangs and the capacity for violence. The difference, though, is that the sheepdog must not, cannot and will not ever harm the sheep. Any sheepdog who intentionally harms the lowliest little lamb will be punished and removed.

I Am the Sheepdog.

"And maybe just remind the few, if ill of us they speak,
        that we are all that stands between
        the monsters and the weak." - Michael Marks

sigpic

Comment

Not that smart an idea.

Comment