300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• North Carolina State Patrol

I am looking for more information on the NCSP. I have reviewed their website, was just wondering if anyone had any more information on them, like what is the average work week like (hours, days, schedule)? How good/bad are the benefits? How 'tough' can it be to get in? What are some things that could help me out to get on to the NCSP even though I am an out of state resident?
    Thanks,
    Cincinnnaticj7
    I think girls go after me for my Jeep

Originally posted by cincinnaticj7
    I am looking for more information on the NCSP. I have reviewed their website, was just wondering if anyone had any more information on them, like what is the average work week like (hours, days, schedule)? How good/bad are the benefits? How 'tough' can it be to get in? What are some things that could help me out to get on to the NCSP even though I am an out of state resident?
    Thanks,
    Cincinnnaticj7
    ncsp???
    never heard of it...
    if you want to work for them i would atleast try to find out the name of the agency...
    i would be offended
    NCHP... north carolina highway patrol.
    your best bet would be to contact the recruiter... however from what i hear its very difficult to get on with the nchp, and there is actually a user who browses this forum often who is in the application process who may chime in and help out....

Comment

Thanks for the update. I should have been more thorough when looking into the name...the North Carolina Highway Patrol.
      Again..Thanks

Comment

North Carolina Highway Patrol