300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• USFWS Refuge Officer

I just received word that Ill be participating in a telephonic interview in ref to the above position with the USFWS. Anyone else participating in this? The vacancy was open to all Fed employees and vets (I think) and depicted many vacancies. Good luck.

I got refered for a GL5 slot....haven't heard anything back so far.

What's your background? NR LE?

Comment

Originally posted by DirtSailor View Post
      I got refered for a GL5 slot....haven't heard anything back so far.

What's your background? NR LE?
      Im a retired local leo and current fed leo. I have no NR leo experience.

Comment

Originally posted by TXICE View Post
        Im a retired local leo and current fed leo. I have no NR leo experience.
        Thats good to hear!! Hopefully I get some notice on this too...

Comment

I have a phone interview coming up for this position. Good luck to all.

Comment

Originally posted by MPK9 View Post
            I have a phone interview coming up for this position. Good luck to all.
            pm sent

Comment