300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Questions about College

I was wondering what is the difference between a degree in Criminal Justice BA and Criminal Justice BS?

Does that mean that I would have trouble entering a Federal law enforcement agency with a Criminal Justice BA?

I want to join a Federal agency when I'm done with college but I keep hearing that its difficult to join one since its about competition.

Also if I have a Master in Arts for Criminal Justice would I have more of a chance to join a federal agency?

Originally posted by Epyon8486 View Post
    I was wondering what is the difference between a degree in Criminal Justice BA and Criminal Justice BS?

Does that mean that I would have trouble entering a Federal law enforcement agency with a Criminal Justice BA?

I want to join a Federal agency when I'm done with college but I keep hearing that its difficult to join one since its about competition.

Also if I have a Master in Arts for Criminal Justice would I have more of a chance to join a federal agency?