Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My way of responding to a flasher!

Hi there!
    About the women shinning thier body parts...If I was a women cop and a Man flashed me...I would say! Get out of the car,Bend over and then I would use my cow horn remover and burn his but and remove them jewels!
    He would be doing some old bowl legged cowboy walking for a while!

If a women on the other hand, was starnge with me, I would cuff-um and take her in just like that.That might make her think before pulling that bulloney on me! Heck!I might drag her in on the back of my car and give her a real nice weight to hall around for the rest of her life ...and an arrest at the same time..Just think of that! Where would you get a bra for the size 38 B and ONE MILE LONG?
    You couldn't do that with a man because they don't have boobs,they do however, have other things you can hook on to...... But it may give him alot of heads turning and people wondering, what the hell he has in front of him!!!
    How would he buy pants too?

P.S.S. I knew you would read this!You silly people!
    Last edited by frank; 04-11-2005, 08:56 PM.

Another child left behind. <sigh>
    Going too far is half the pleasure of not getting anywhere

Comment

Isnt flashing...by a male or female just basicallly indecent exposure...I mean, hell, if I was an LEO and a man flashed me..I would slap him with a big fat ticket for speeding or whatever I stopped him for and a "flashing a person with that nasty old thing"..ticket..no matter what size it was.
      Naturally, I would talk about it with my gals...laugh about it.

Comment

[QUOTE=frank]
        If a women on the other hand, was starnge with me,

I'm sorry frank. What does starnge mean?

Comment

Originally posted by frank
          Hi there!