300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Essential Spanish For Law Enforcement

Aurora, CO, October 5, 2005 -- Digitelligent, Inc. announces the launch of SpanishOnPatrol.com, an easy, convenient, online Spanish class for law enforcement.

As a survival spanish instructor I was very impressed by the sample lesson. I signed up for a three month membership and will write a review here shortly.

My only suggestion so far is use little cue cards for words and phrases that you, definately in my case, struggle with. You can then use these cards while driving around on patrol

Comment

Now, I have to write something and I don't want people to take this the wrong way. But, why should speaking Spanish be essential when I live in Minnesota? don't you think that people when they come to this nation that they should do themselves a favor and learn to speak english? I am not trying to be racist or bias by any means, i am really curious about this. I live in an area of town that is predominately mexcian and spanish speaking. I was just bewildered by the thought of having Spanish being essential when it is actually english thought should be essential. Anyone have any thoughts on that? And just so everyone here knows first and fore most..... I have already signed up to take spanish lessons.
      "...and that was the second time I had crabs."
      "Stinks like sex in here."

Comment

Originally posted by NDubs55